Listening to Six Degrees of Separation by The Script. Obsessed. But the non-threatening, warm-fuzzy-feeling-inside kind of obsessed. Trip-planning. Obsessing over my next three trips, fully (oh, pooh!) planned. I’ve noticed that since I logged onto TripAdvisor, I’ve been slightly obsessed with that too. Guess I have an addictive personality. At least when it comes to trips and everything travel- or photography-related… just submitted a portfolio of work samples to a prestigeous school of photography. Taking the fall to explore – geographically, internally, photographically, musically… return to happiness, with sand between my toes, a map in hand, some unidentified food on my plate, a ruin or museum before me, and my camera glued to my face.

On a TripAdvisor-related note: for hotel tips and tricks, keep a closer eye on me here… so I wont have to spam my own blog with the nagging feeling of having to share hotel-experiences with you.

 

Happy Easter. Travel, alot. Experience. And be blessed for it!

